Roll Ball Asso selects team for Nationals

Excelsior Sports Correspondent
JAMMU, May 31: A 14-member team, including 12 players and 2 officials headed by coach Dhruv Sharma was selected by the Roll Ball Association of Jammu and Kashmir to participate in Junior (Under-17) Roll Ball National Championship to be held at Sangaria in Rajasthan from June 8 to June 10, 2018. The Team: Rishav Gupta, Prabal Singh, Bhavnesh Bhardwaj, Ritik Mahajan, Aryaveer Singh Jamwal, Abhayveer Singh, Vishvajeet, Manvijay Singh Salathia, Sameer Gupta, Ujjwal Khajuria, Sheikh Ubaid Ullah, Inam Shoket Wani, Dhruv Sharma (Coach) and Daman Rakwal (Manager).
The team was scrutinized and cleared by the Screening Committee of J&K State Sports Council.
Later, the team was flagged off by Sudhir Singh and Satish Gupta in a simple function, which among others was attended by Madhu Sharma, Rajesh Gupta and Madan Khajuria.