J&K State Team for 71st Santosh Trophy declared

Excelsior Sports Correspondent
SRINAGAR, Dec 5: J&K Football Association declared the 26 players  for Coaching Camp  for 71st  National Football Championship for Santosh Trophy 2016-17 to be held at Sundernagar in Himachal Pradesh from December 27. The final list of 20 players will be finalized after 21 days coaching camp held at TRC Gound Srinagar.
President JK Football Association Zameer A Thakur and  Members congratulated all the selected players and expected the highest level of performance on part of the team in coming matches.
The team will be accompanied Hilal Rasool Parray as Coach,
Team: Riyaz Ahmad, Gulshan Kumar, Nainjot Singh, & Neeraj Thapa from (JK Police)-Safiz Riyaz, Sameer Tariq, M. Hanan, Amir Rehman & Asrar Rehbar from (RK)- Mohd. Hammad, Suhail Bhat, Basalat Javaid, Tafeem Tariq, Ubaid Haroon & Iffam Tariq (LKFC)- Shahnawaz Bashir & Amanjot Singh from (AG’s Office)- Immad-u-Din from (Solina FC)- Saleem & Waseem Mushtaq from (Maharaja Sports)- Aqib from (Anantnag) Danish from (Sopore) Karan Raina and  Arun Nagyal from (Jammu).


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here