Skaters Dhananjay, Nikita felicitated

Excelsior Sports Correspondent
JAMMU, Feb 6: For their excellent performance in the recently held 52nd National Roller Skating Championship at Virar in Mumbai, ace skaters Dhananjay Singh Charak and Nikita Thakur, along with the State Senior National team were felicitated by the Association, here today.
A felicitation ceremony was organized by G S Khurmi, president  Jammu and Kashmir Roller Skating Association at Shiva Roller Skating Institute Peerkhoo, Jammu, wherein  the trio of G S Khurmi, Seema Kharyal and P P Singh, general secretary felicitated the players.
The Sr. National team which won silver medal in the 52nd National Roller Skating Championship included Ankush Kohli (Captain), Jatin Sabarwal, Arvindeep Singh, Jugraaj Singh, Raibarinder Singh, Mohit Gupta, Arnav Mahajan, Ripanderpal Singh, Akash Sulaja and Ankhush Gupta .
The team was accompanied by coach P P Singh and manager Satish Sharma.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here