Jammu Edu Leaders Conclave-2024 held

Heads of different schools posing during Jammu Edu Leaders Conclave 2024.
Heads of different schools posing during Jammu Edu Leaders Conclave 2024.

Excelsior Correspondent

JAMMU, Feb 26: In a significant stride towards fostering educational excellence and global perspectives, the ‘Jammu Edu Leaders Conclave 2024’ was organised by Educators India. The event witnessed a convergence of distinguished personalities from the education sector.
Prof. Dr Ganesh Kakandikar emphasized the significance of globalization’s impact on education, highlighting the crucial role educators play in shaping the future. The conclave aimed to unravel these complexities and discuss the roadmap for implementing the New Education Policy, focusing on diversified and choice-based education systems.
Dr Rajeev Bhardwaj contributed to the insightful discussions, focusing on the pivotal topics of “Globalization and its impacts.” Dr Razit Sharma elaborated on the importance of higher education for students, emphasizing its role in personal and professional development, underscoring its significance within the evolving educational landscape.
Dr KCS Mehta, Pramod, Rajesh Rathore from Jammu were the distinguished guests for the event including the other distinguished guests and speakers were Prof. (Dr) Rajeev Bhardwaj, Prof. Dr Ganesh Kakandikar and Dr Razit Sharma.
Pooja Gupta, Vice Principal Learning Temple, whose experience & insights served as a guiding light throughout the event, Rohini Aima Principal Jammu Sanskriti Jammu and Suchita Gupta, Principal Shemrock School Dinanagar whose instrumental role in fostering collaboration among educators and thought leaders was deeply appreciated.
Furthermore, Girish Kumar, Principal Jodhamal Public School; Neeraj Mohan Puri, Principal Modern Sandeepani School Pathankot; Anupama Sinha, Principal K.C International School; Puneet Kaur, Principal Army Public School Jammu and Sanjeev Pradhan, Principal Army Public School whose insights contributed greatly to the event’s success in Panellists discussion. Naresh Kumar Chairman Learning Temple, the children of whose school presented a delightful performance and Aashu Sharma for
The distinguished elites from the education sector were bestowed upon the awards & accolades. The event was graced by Sunil Prajapati, Director of Educators India, and Pravendra Verma, Fazil Ahmad, Jagjit S Bhamra who are committed to advancing excellence in the education sector through innovative approaches.