IBBFF Mr India title winner honoured

Excelsior Sports Correspondent
JAMMU, Apr 1: SKUAST Morning Walkers Association organized a function to honour Raj Kumar, son of the soil (native of R S Pura), who won overall IBBFF, Mr India, 2018 title in a competition organized by Body Building and Fitness Federation, Pune, Maharashtra.
The Association honored him with a trophy as an award of honour.
Those who spoke on the occasion included SDPO, Sourab Prashar, Bishnesh Ji, President of the Association, Kumar Ji, Mr  Louis, M L Khanna and Dinesh Sharma.
All the speakers stressed upon the youth to take inspiration from the champion and join sports activities.
The Association praised the champion and hoped that he will continue to achieve excellence in his career and bring more and more successes even at the international level.
They also advised the youth to participate in sports activities, which will help them not to fall prey to drugs.
Ajay Sharma, President, All J&K Powerlifting Federation and coach of the award winner was the special invitee. He was also honored on this occasion. Prominent among those present in the function were Sudesh Verma, General Secretary,  Dinesh Gupta, Cashier, Raj Kumar,  Kishore Sharma, Gopal Dass, Krishan Lal Sabherwal, Yash Paul Jojra Vikram, Tinku, Nannu and S. Rajinder Singh.