DPS Udhampur holds E-UNISON Chap-3

Excelsior Correspondent

UDHAMPUR, May 26: The most awaited and the last session of E- UNISON 2020 Chap-3 wrapped up with the felicitation ceremony at Delhi Public School (DPS), here today.
The event commenced with a colourful cultural programme.
Dr Priyadarshni Nayak, Chairman CED Foundation was the chief guest on the occasion, while Vivek Gupta, Managing Director DPS Udhampur was the guest of honour. The occasion was also graced by Principal of the institution, Dr Kunal Anand.
All the four sessions of E- UNISON 2020 were thought provoking with lot of hard work and dedication of the students.
The kids exhibited their great literary skills and validated their point of views confidently. It was a great learning experience for the kids in terms of their researching, debating and presentation skills.
The results: Bilingual Turncoat:
Winner-Samarth Sharma Bhardwaj, XB; First runners-up – Ritvik Sharma, XA; Second runners-up-Shubham Chakroborty, XB.
Conventional Debate: Winner-Aastha Singh, XA; First runners-up- Kashvi Chowdhary, XB; Second runners-up- Sidharth Thakur, XI.
Special Mention- Nikunj Jandial, XI.
Jam Session: Winner- Ashriya Khajuria, IX B: First runners-P- Ishita Gupta, IX B; Second runners-up-Mahi, IX B.
Panel Discussion: Best Panel- Rakesh Sharma PGT, Antriksh Gupta XII and Muskan Sharma (Alumni); Most Promising Panel- Divya Sharma PGT, Heena Kudyar PGT, Priyanka Gupta XII and Yuvika Verma XII.
Special Mention- Suhani Nargotra, XI.
Dr Priyadarshini Nayak appreciated the students and the educators in this lockdown.
Principal Dr Kunal Anand also praised the students, teachers and extended thanks to the Management for good show.
The vote of thanks was presented by ex- Head Girl of the school, Komal Atri.