JKCA faction announces Manhas-led Ranji team after ‘history creator’ U-19 girls team

Excelsior Sports Correspondent
SRINAGAR, Sept 28: A humiliating defeat by a record margin of 317 runs to Jammu and Kashmir Under-19 girls team in a One-Dayer at the hands of formidable Delhi portraits picture of the jaundiced policies of fractured Jammu and Kashmir Cricket Association (JKCA), which after announcing the ‘history creator’ Under-19 girls team, has announced Ranji trophy team, here today.
Delhi Under-19 girls team after scoring a mammoth total of 327 runs, bundled out pitiable J&K team for a paltry total of 10 runs, including 6 extras. In other two matches, J&K girls were bundled out for meagre totals of 35 and 48 runs to suffer shameful defeats.
Now, the same faction of JKCA has announced a Mithun Manhas led Jammu and Kashmir team to lock horns with Kerala on October 1 at Srinagar.
The team: Mithun Manhas, Ian Dev Singh, Parvez Rasool, Shubham Khajuria, Bandeep Singh, Adil Reshi, Ramdayal, Umar Nazir, Paras Sharma, Amir Sofi, Rohit Sharma, Zahoor Sofi, Deepak Singh Manhas, Waseem Raza, Samad Bhat and Mohd Mudasir.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here