District Udhampur Kabaddi Asso holds election

Excelsior Sports Correspondent
UDHAMPUR, Dec 8: District Udhampur Kabaddi Association held a meeting to elect new office bearers, here today.
Pawan Gupta, former MLA has been named as the Patron-in-Chief, while Ashok Kumar, Director Sports SMVDSB was nominated as Patron. Brij Mohan Sharma as Chairman and Ravi Vasandi as Vice Chairman.
Tanveer Ahmed has been elected as President, while Sanjay Sharma, Bashir Ahmed, Naveen Sharma and Ashwani Sharma were elected as Vice Presidents of the Association.
Ashok Kumar was elected as District Secretary, while Vipin Potra, Tariq Shah, Ranbeer Singh and Vikram Gulati were elected as Joint Secretaries.
Vishal Bamotra and Sumit Magotra have been elected as the organising secretary and Press Secretary respectively.
Vivek Bhardwaj was elected as Treasurer, while Ram Kumar, Bhim Sain and Rajeev Jandial were elected as Chairman Technical Committee, Chairman Referee Board and Chairman Finance Committee respectively.
The executive men\mbers included Bikram Slathia, Dwarika Nath, Vikram, Ravi Kumar, Sorab Kumar, Rakesh Kumar, Karan Magotra, Rakesh Kumar, Surinder Singh, Anil Verma and Amandeep Singh.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here