DFA framed

Excelsior Sports Correspondent
KISHTWAR, May 25: The representatives of various football clubs held a meeting and framed District Football Association (DFA) Kishtwar.
In the meeting, Imtiyaz Zarger was elected as President, while Rajinder Sen as Secretary, Khalid Malik as Joint Secretary, Pardeep Parihar and Raju Malik as Vice Presidents, Ikhlaq Butt as Organiser, Karan Sen as cashier and Fareed Sheikh as Publicity Secretary.
Besides, 11 members  of executive committee were nominated to promote football game in the District Kishtwar as well as in whole Chenab region which include Surjeet Singh, Sajjad Gagroo, Javed Butt, Asif Hap, Sajjad Sheikh, Navdeep Sen, Firdous Choudhary, Shahnawaz Sheikh, Liyaqat Giri, Zakir Iqbal, Parmod Sen and Imtiaz Shah.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here