<u>Govt. of Jammu & Kashmir</u> OFFICE OF THE ELECTION AUTHORITY DGPC (ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER REVENUE, KATHUA)

email:electionofficekathua@gmial.com

No: 01922-232634

PUBLIC NOTICE

It is for the information of all concerned that as per the instructions of the Financial Commissioner Revenue J&K vide letter No. FC-LS/GPC-08/II/2016 dated 05-03-2021 and vide SRO-475 of 1975 dated 30-09-1975 the draft Electoral Rolls of Sikh Gurdawara Prabandhak Committee of District Kathua are available in the Office of the undersigned and the concerned Tehsildars (AEROs).

Name of AERO	Contact no.	NO. & NAME OF SPGC CONTITUENCY	NAME OF THE P.S	AREA COVERED
Sh. Gourav Sharma	9419129449	1-TARAF BHAJWAL	1.PYT.GHAR GANDYAL	GANDYAL, RAMNAGAR
			2.GMS TARAF SANJI	TARAF BHAJWAL, TARAF SANJI, JARAI
		2-LAKHANPUR	1.GGMS CHAK SHEIKHAN	W.NO13 KATHUA, CHAK SHEIKHAN, JAGATPUR, CHAK PARTAP SINGH, CHAK HARI SINGH, CHAK GOSOUN, MAH, LAKHANPUR
		3-BARMORA (W.NO.14)	1.GGMS CHAK SHEIKHAN,	W.NO14 KATHUA
		4-CHAK SAKTA	1.MS CHAK SAKTA	CHAK SAKTA, CHAK MAHI, MEARTH
			2.MS JASROTA	RAKH HOSHYARI
		5-JAKHBAR	1. MS CHAK NANAK	CHAK NANAK JAKHBAR, CHAK BHAGA, BADALA, CHAK DRAB KHAN, CHANGRAN, (KUKA CHAK), CHAK GADHADHAR,
Sh. Sudesh Kumar	9419155559	5-JAKHBAR	1. MS CHAK NANAK	MIRPURRAM, FLOTE, TARAF BALA, PADRI BALA, PURAB CHAK, BARMORI, PANDORI, MIRPUR JAGGO, TARAF PAIN, PAMWAL,
Sh. Gourav	9419129449	5-JAKHBAR	2. MS BARNOTI	TARYARA, KANGRIAL
Sharma		6-KATHUA TOWN TARAF TAJWAL	1.GGHS KATHUA	W.NO. 1,2,3,4,5,6,7 KATHUA
Sh. Pankaj Sharma	9419119072 , 7006470762	6-KATHUA TOWN TARAF TAJWAL	2. HSS DURANG (BILLAWAR)	DURANG, BERIL
Sh. Gourav Sharma	9419129449	6-KATHUA TOWN TARAF TAJWAL	3.GMS CHAK SARDAR DESA SINGH	CHACK SARDAR DESA SINGH, CHAK DEWAN KIRPA RAMRURAL, W.NO.17 KATHUA. W.NO.16 RAKH SARKAR PLAHI, CHAK GAINDA, CHAK SONA NUPA, W.NO.15, CHAK SAJJAN
		7-KATHUA TOWN 8-RAKH	1.GMS PARLIWAND 1.GMS LACHIPURA	W.NO.8, 9, 10, 11, 12 KATHUA RAKH LACHIPURA, CHACK CHAROON
Sh. Rahul Basotra	9419149334 7006163026	LACCHIPURA 9-KHANPUR	1.BMS BANDHORE	KHANPUR CAMP, KHANPUR DHANNA, CHAK NATHAL, BANDHORE (PARSO CHAK), CHAK BATHAL
			2.BPS TANDA	CHAK GANGARAM,SUKHDEVPURA,CHAPPA KI KALAN,TANDA
			3.HSS HIRANAGAR	HIRANAGAR TOWN,CHACK DAYALA,DHALLI/CHAJRATH,KATAL GUJRAN
		10-MARHEEN	1.MS CHAK HARIA	CHAK SARDAR ATTAR SINGH, CHAK SHAMA, CHANN LALDIN, DUNGDEVPURA, MAHARAJPUR, KISHANPUR ANDHAR, CHAK HARIA
			2.BMS MUKANDPUR LUBANA	JOGIAL, MUKANDPUR LUBANA, KISHANPUR, CHANN ARORIAN, SULTANPUR
		11-HARDO MUTHI	1.GMS RAJBAGH	HARDO MUTHI, FORELAIN

All the eligible Sikh voters who have attained the age of 18 years as on 01-01-2021 (qualifying date) and not entered in the DGPC Electoral Roll can file their claims/objections for registration in the Office of above mentioned AEROs by or before 24-03-2021. No claim/objections shall be entertained after the said date.

Sd/-Devinder Paul, KAS Election Authority, DGPC (Astt. Commissioner Revenue) Kathua