

Government of Jammu and Kashmir General Administration Department

(Services) Civil Secretariat, Srinagar.

Subject:

Transfers and postings.

Government Order No.894—GAD of 2019, Dated:30-07-2019.

In the interest of administration, the following transfers and postings are hereby ordered with immediate effect:-

- 1. Ms. Sushma Chauhan, IAS(JK:2009), Deputy Commissioner, Samba, is transferred and posted as Deputy Commissioner, Jammu.
- 2. Mr. Ramesh Kumar, IAS(JK:2011), Deputy Commissioner, Jammu, is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to the Government, Industries and Commerce Department.
- 3. Ms. Avny Lavasa, IAS (JK:2013), Deputy Commissioner, Leh, is transferred and posted as Executive Officer, Chief J&K Economic Reconstruction Agency, relieving Mr. Vikas Kundal, IAS(JK:2013), Additional Chief Executive Officer, Metropolitan Regulatory Authority, Srinagar of the additional charge of the post.
- 4. Syed Sehrish Asgar, IAS(PB:2013), Deputy Commissioner, Budgam, is transferred and posted as Director, Information, J&K, vice Mr. Gulzar Ahmad Dar, KAS, who shall await orders of adjustment in the General Administration Department.
- 5. Mr. Owais Ahmed, IAS(JK:2014), Deputy Commissioner, Shopian, is transferred and posted as Chief Executive Officer, JAKEDA.
- Mr. Sachin Kumar Vaishy, IAS(JK:2015), Additional Deputy Commissioner, Leh, is transferred and posted as Deputy Commissioner, Leh.

30/7/2019

- 7. Choudhary Mohammad Yasin, IAS(JK:2015), Additional Deputy Commissioner, Pulwama, is transferred and posted as Deputy Commissioner, Shopian.
- 8. Ms. Rehana Batul, KAS, Managing Director, JKTDC, is transferred and posted as Director General, Social Welfare, Jammu.
- Mr. Nazim Zai Khan, KAS, Special Secretary to the Government, Finance Department, is transferred and posted as Deputy Commissioner, Ramban.
- 10. Mr. Rohit Khajuria, KAS, Special Secretary in the Summer Secretariat, is transferred and posted as Deputy Commissioner, Samba.
- 11. Mr. Arvind Sharma, KAS, Chief Executive Officer, JAKEDA, is transferred and posted as Special Secretary to the Government, Revenue Department.
- 12. Mr. Tariq Hussain Ganai, KAS, Director, Estates, is transferred and posted as Deputy Commissioner, Budgam.
- 13. Mr. Showkat Aijaz Bhat, KAS, Deputy Commissioner, Ramban, is transferred and posted as Deputy Commissioner, Kulgam.
- 14. Mr. Shamim Ahmad, KAS, Deputy Commissioner, Kulgam, is transferred and posted as Special Secretary to the Government, Finance Department.
- 15. Mr. Asgar Hussain, KAS, awaiting orders of adjustment in the General Administration Department, is posted as Managing Director, JKTDC.

16. Dr. Bharat Bushan, KAS, Director, Social Welfare, Jammu, is transferred and posted as Managing Director, J&K SC, ST and OBC Development Corporation, vice Mr. Ravinder Kumar Bhat, KAS, who shall await orders of adjustment in the General Administration Department.

- 17. Mr. Rakesh Kumar Srangal, KAS, Additional Chief Electoral Officer in the office of Chief Electoral Officer, J&K, is transferred and posted as Additional Commissioner in the office of Divisional Commissioner, Jammu, against an available vacancy.
- 18. Mr. Kuldeep Krishan Sidha, KAS, Additional Deputy Commissioner, Srinagar, holding additional charge of Deputy Commissioner, Relief Organization (Migrants), Kashmir, is transferred and posted as Deputy Commissioner, Relief Organization (Migrants), Kashmir, on full time basis.
- 19. Syed Hanief Balkhi, KAS, Chief Executive Officer, Tourism Development Authority, Gulmarg, is transferred and posted as Additional Deputy Commissioner, Srinagar.
- 20. Mr. Inam-ul-Haq Sidiqui, KAS, Additional Secretary in the J&K Government Grievance Cell, is transferred and posted as Chief Executive Officer, Tourism Development Authority, Gulmarg.

Dr. Des Raj Bhagat, KAS, Additional Secretary in the Service Grievance Secretariat, shall also function as Additional Secretary in the J&K Government Grievance Cell.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Charandeep Singh),
Additional Secretary to the Government.

No: GAD(Ser)Genl/104/2018 Dated: 30.07.2019

Copy to the:-

- 1. All Financial Commissioners.
- 2. Director General of Police, J&K.
- 3. All Principal Secretaries to the Government.
- 4. Chief Electoral Officer, J&K.
- 5. Principal Resident Commissioner, J&K Government, New Delhi.

- 6. All Commissioners/Secretaries to the Government.
- 7. Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir/Jammu/Ladakh.
- 8. Chairperson, J&K Special Tribunal.
- 9. Secretary, J&K Public Service Commission.
- 10. All Heads of Departments/Managing Directors.
- 11. All Deputy Commissioners.
- 12. Concerned Officers.
- 13. Director Information, J&K.
- 14. Director Estates, J&K.
- 15. Director Archives, Archaeology and Museums.
- 16. Secretary, J&K Legislative Assembly/Council.
- 17. Secretary, J&K Services Selection Board.
- 18. General Manager, Government Press, Srinagar/Jammu.
- 19. Private Secretary to the Governor.
- 20. Private Secretary to Advisor (K) to the Governor.
- 21. Private Secretary to Advisor (G) to the Governor.
- 22. Private Secretary to Advisor (S) to the Governor.
- 23. Private Secretary to Advisor (KS) to the Governor.
- 24. Private Secretary to Advisor (F) to the Governor.
- 25. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary.
- 26. Private Secretary to Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 27. Incharge website, GAD.
- 28. Government Order file/Stock file.