Website: www.jkpsc.nic.in Email: secypsc@nic.in



May-Oct: 0194-2310523 (f) 2312631-(S) Nov-April: 0191-2566541 (f) 2566530-(J)

# JAMMU & KASHMIR PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION Solina, Srinagar, Kashmir- 190001

Subject:

Written test for the post of District Litigation Officer & Assistant Legal Remembrance/Public Law Officer notified vide Notification Nos. 20-PSC (DR-P) of 2016 Dated: 29.12.2016 & 03-PSC(DR-P) of 2018 dated: 29.01.2018 respectively.

# Notice Dated: 18.05.2018

It is for information of all the concerned candidates appearing in the written test for the posts of District Litigation Officer & Assistant Legal Remembrance/Public Law Officer which is scheduled to be held on **27.05.2018** (Sunday) from 10:00 Am to 12:00 Noon, that the Admit cards shall be available from 20.05.2018 on the Commission's website. The candidates are advised to download the same from Commissions website i.e <a href="https://www.ikpsc.nic.in">www.ikpsc.nic.in</a>.

In case a candidate who has applied for the said post but fails to get his/her e-Admit Card through any of the sources mentioned in the notice, he/she may immediately contact on or before 24.05.2018 the Commission's Office at Solina Rambagh, Srinagar or Camp Office Resham Ghar Colony Bakshi Nagar, Jammu, with the proof of submission of Online Application Form/Bank Challan duly stamped and thereafter no claim whatsoever shall be entertained.

#### Note:

- **1.** Candidates listed in **Annexure-A** are advised to submit the proof of fee/challan duly stamped by the bank authorities, by or before 24.05.2018 failing which their candidature for the post against which the candidate has not deposited the requisite fee shall be rejected.
- **2.** Only those candidates shall appear in the Written Test, who fulfill the eligibility prescribed for the post as mentioned in the Notification. However, Permission to appear in the written test is purely provisional subject to further verification of the documents at any stage of selection process.
- **3.** The candidature of such candidates shall be rejected at any stage of process of selection, who are found to have misrepresented or concealed the material facts having a bearing on their eligibility.
- **4.** It is reiterated that the admission of the candidates/petitioners covered under Notices dated: 19.04.2018, 15.05.2018 & 18.05.2018 is purely provisional and

subject to the outcome of the SWPs pending consideration before Hon'ble High Court of J&K.

# Sd/(Dr. Abdul Baseer), KAS Assistant Controller of Examinations J&K Public Service Commission

Dated:18.05.2018

No: - PSC/Exam/DLO/PLO/2018

Copy to the:

- 1. Director, Information, J&K Srinagar with the request to publish the notice in the leading dailies of the state for atleast 03 consecutive days.
- 2. General Manager, Government Press, Srinagar for publication in extra ordinary issue of the Gazette.
- 3. Pvt. Secretary to Chairman, J&K Public Service Commission for information of the Hon'ble Chairman.
- 4. Pvt. Secretary to Member \_\_\_\_\_\_for information of Hon'ble Member.
- 5. PA to Secretary, J&K Public Service Commission for information.
- 6. In-Charge Camp Office, Jammu.
- 7. Notice Board, J&K PSC Srinagar/Jammu.
- 8. Main file/Programme file.

#### Annexure -A

# Requisite Fee not submitted for the post of District Litigation Officer Notification No. 20-PSC (DR-P) of 2016 Dated: 29.12.2016.

SNO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	PARENTAGE
1	AASIYA FAROOQ	FAROOQ AHMAD BHAT
2	ADARSH MEGHWAN	KRISHAN SINGH MEGHWAN
3	AIJAZ HUSSAIN PARA	ALI MOHD PARA
4	AJAZ IQBAL	MUNIR HUSSAIN
5	ALI MOHMAD AKHOON	MOHMAD SIKINDAR AKHOON
6	AMRITA RANA	JASWANT SINGH RANA
7	ANCHAL CHIB	HEM RAJ CHIB
8	ARJUMAND SYED	GH MOHD SHAH
9	ASIF HUSSAIN ZARGAR	SHOWKET HUSSAIN
10	ASIFA HASSAN	GH HASSAN BHAT
11	ASIMA ALI	ALI MOHAMMAD
12	ATUL SHARMA	ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA
13	BRIJ MOHAN	RAM LAL
14	HAQ NAWAZ	MOHD YAQOOB
15	HILAL AHMAD BHAT	MOHAMMAD ABDULLAH BHAT
16	IMRAN KHAN	SAID MOHD
17	INAYAT HAFIZ	HAFIZ ULLAH MALIK
18	IRAM KABULI	A R KABULI
19	JAVAID AHMAD WANI	AB MAJEED WANI
20	MOHD AQIB GATOO	MOHD AMIN GATOO
21	MOHD LATIF LONE	ABDUL SAMAD LONE
22	MOHD NADEEM	MOHD SHAFI BHAT
23	MUSHRAF AHMAD WANI	NAZIR AHMAD WANI
24	MUSHTAQ AHMAD DAR	MOHD ASHRAF DAR
25	MUZAMIL WALI	WALI MOHD
26	PANKAJ KUMAR	YASH PAUL SHARMA
27	RAFIA QADIR	GH QADIR SAILANI
28	RAFIYA JAN	LATE NOOR MOHD KHAN
29	RAM CHARAN BHAGAT	JUGAL KISHORE BHAGAT
30	SAHIL BHARDWAJ	OM PRAKASH
31	SAIM JAN DAR	GHULAM MOHAMMAD DAR
32	SAJAD BASHIR	BASHIR AHMAD AHANGER
33	SAMEER YAQOOB ZAZ	MOHAMMAD YAQOOB
34	SHAH AIJAZUL HAQ	ABDUL HAMID SHAH
35	SHOWKAT HUSSAIN	GULL MOHD
36	SOHAIB MIR	MOHD TAJ MIR
37	SUBRA HAMDANI	ZAKIR HUSSAIN SHAH
38	SYED ANAYAT HUSSAIN	SYED ASGAR SHAH
39	TARAQ MAHMOOD KHAN	MOHD LATIEF KHAN

40	TARIQ AHMAD BHAT	ABDUL RASHID BHAT
41	UMER JAVEED MAGRAY	JAVEED AHMAD MAGRAY
42	VASEEM ASLAM	MOHAMMAD ASLAM SUDDAN
43	VISHAL KAPOOR	ASHOK KAPOOR
44	VIVEK SINGH	ANCHAL SINGH

### Requisite Fee not submitted for the post of Assistant Legal Remembrancer/ Public Law Officer

## Notification No. 03-PSC(DR-P) of 2018 dated: 29.01.2018

SNO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	PARENTAGE
1	AADIL RASHEED	AB RASHEED SHEIKH
2	ABDUL BARI SHAH	GH AHMAD SHAH
3	AJAY KUMAR	SHIV DASS
4	ASIF ABDULLA WANI	MOHMAD ABDULLA WANI
5	ATTA MOHAMMAD BUTT	ABDUL REHMAN BUTT
6	DANISH HUSSAIN KHAN	ASHAQ HUSSAIN KHAN
7	DIVYA KHAJURIA	CHAMAN KHAJURIA
8	DWARKA NATH	SUNDER LAL SHARMA
9	FAROOQ AHMAD PAUL	AB GANI PAUL
10	FOZIA BANO	NOOR UD DIN
11	GEETA DOGRA	G L DOGRA
12	GOUSIA SIDIQ	MOHD SIDIQ RUNGA
13	GURPREET SINGH	SURINDER SINGH
14	HILAL AHMAD GANAIE	ABDUL RASHID GANAIE
15	HUMAIRA GULL	GHULAM MOHAMMAD SHALLA
16	ISHFAQ AHMAD	BASHIR AHMAD
17	JAGNEET KOUR	S JODH SINGH
18	JAVEED AHMAD MIR	GH RASOOL MIR
19	KARAN KAPOOR	SURINDER KAPOOR
20	KHAN ATIF	KHAN KHAN
21	MANIK MAHEY	PARDEEP MAHEY
22	MANZOOR UL HAQ	NAZIR AHMAD WANI
23	MEENA KUMARI SAINI	HARBANS LAL SAINI
24	MINI GUPTA	KASHVINDER GUPTA
25	MOHD LATIF LONE	ABDUL SAMAD LONE
26	MOHD WAJID KHANDY	MOHD MAQBOOL KHANDY
27	MOHD YOUNIS BHAT	MOHD YOUSF BHAT
28	MOHMMAD AMIN BHAT	MOHMMAD AKRAM BHAT
29	MUDDSAR AKBER	MOHD AKBER
30	MUNER UL REHAMAN	AB REHMAN PARAY
31	NADIYA SHAFI	MOHAMMAD SHAFI DAR
32	NIGHAT SHAFIQ	ABDUL HAMID KASHTWARI
33	NISHANT JOJHRA	ASHOK KUMAR
34	OWAIS UN NAZIR	NAZIR AHMED WANI

35	PANKAJ KUMAR	KARTAR CHAND
36	PEERZADA ASIF SHAFI	PEERZADA MOHD SHAFI
	PEERZADA TANVEER TAHIR	
37	QADRI	PEERZADA MOHAMMAD TAHIR QADRI
38	PREETINDER PAL SODHI	JOGINDER PAL SINGH
39	QAISER BASHIR MIR	BASHIR AHMAD MIR
40	RAMANEESH	BAL KRISHAN SNOTRA
41	ROHIT KUMAR	BISHAN DASS
42	RUBINA IQBAL	MOHD IQBAL GANAI
43	SABA MANZOR	MANZOOR AH GANAI
44	SAIMA MAQBOOL	MOHMAD MAQBOOL
45	SAJID SHEIKH	A G SHEIKH
46	SAMEEM BASHIR	BASHIR AHMAD PARRAY
47	SAMEER AHMAD DAR	ASSAD ULLAH DAR
48	SAMEER UL WAHID	ABDUL WAHID WANI
49	SUNIL BAKSHI	SHAKTI KUMAR BAKSHI
50	SYED MUDDASAR FAROOQ	SYED FAROOQ AHMAD
51	SYED SALEEM	SYED FAROOQ AHMAD
52	SYED SOLIHA JAN	PEERZADA MOHAMMAD SYED
53	TABASUM ARA	ALI MOHAMMAD DAR
54	TSEWANG DESKIT	CHERING DORJEY
55	UBAID AYOUB	MOHD AYOUB GANAI
56	UMMER MUSHTAQ	MUSHTAQ AHMAD MALIK
57	VINEET SHARMA	JAGDISH RAJ SHARMA
58	VISHAL KAPOOR	ASHOK KAPOOR
59	WASEEM AJAZ MAKHDOOMI	AJAZ AHMAD MAKHDOOMI
60	ZAIN ZAHOOR	ZAHOOR AHMAD
61	ZUBAIR HAMID DAR	HAMIDULLAH DAR

E&OE