S. No.	53ECM S.No.	Name of Employee	Design.	Parentage	Address	Remarks, If any
1	1	Dr. Mudasir Tramboo	Dental Surgeon	Ab Khaliq Tramboo	Azadpora, Anantnag	Nil
2	2	Dr. Afreen Jamsheed	Dental Surgeon	G. M. Jamsheed Dar	Brakpora, Anantnag	Nil
3	3	Dr. Shabir Ahmad Lone	Dental Surgeon	Gh Nabi Lone	Wagooba, Sopore	Eligible, subject to furnishing of PRC certificate of the incumbent by the Department to Member Secretary, Empowered Committee within 15 days.
4	4	Dr. Jabeena Qamar	Dental Surgeon	Qamar Ud Din	Tragpora, Rafiabad	Nil
5	5	Dr Showkat Hussain	Dental Surgeon	Gh Nabi Naik	Amirabad, Tral	Nil
6	6	Dr. Arifa Sherwani	Dental Surgeon	Mohd Yousuf Sherwani	Kanthbagh, Baramulla	Eligible, subject to furnishing of salary statement w.e.f 10/14 onwards of the incumbent by the Department to Member Secretary, Empowered Committee within 15 days.
7	7	Dr. Naz Bano	Dental Surgeon	Abdul Bashir Khan	Dangerpora, Shopian	Nil
	52ECM S.No.					
8	31	Dr. Shazia Qadir	Dental Surgeon	Gh. Qadir Tak	Bijbehara, Anantnag	Nil
9	33	Dr. Ajaz Qadir	Dental Surgeon	Gh Qadir	Azadpora, Anchidora, Anantnag	Nil
10	34	Dr. Saba Sadiq	Dental Surgeon	Mohd Sadiq Trali	Tral Bala, Pulwama	Nil
11	36	Dr. Samina Hussain	Dental Surgeon	Dr. Mohd Hussain	Qasba Baghat Anantnag	Nil
12	17	Dr. Irshad Ahmad lone	Dental Surgeon	Mohd yousuf Lone	Hanad, Kulgam	Nil
13	6	Dr. Manzur Ahmad Badoo	Dental Surgeon	Mohmad Akbar Badoo	Baramulla	Nil
14	21	Dr. Mohammad Ibrahim	Dental Surgeon	Ab Rahman Bhat	Sarnal Paeen, Anantnag	Nil
15	39	Dr. Anjum Jalal	Dental Surgeon	Jalal Ud Din Bhat	Anantnag	Nil

16	27	Dr Zeeza Rasool	Dental Surgeon	Gh Rasool Khan	Khawaja Bazar, Srinagar	Nil
17	26	Dr Rafeeq Ahmad Wani	Dental Surgeon	Mohd Abdullah Wani	Shopian	Nil
18	5	Dr. Imtiyaz Maqbool Banday	Dental Surgeon	Mohammad Maqbool Banday	Najas, Beerwah Budgam	Nil
19	41	Dr. Farooq Ahmad Bhat	Dental Surgeon	Ghulam Rasool Bhat	Wuyan, Pampore Pulwama	Eligible, subject to the condition that the Department shall obtain necessary age relaxation from the competent authority, required for appointment into Govt Service at the time of initial engagement of the incumbent as per section 6 (1) of J&K Civil services (Special Provisions) Act,2010
20	9	Dr. Hilal Ahmad Jue	Dental Surgeon	Ghulam Ud Din Jue	Wayan, Pampore	Eligible, subject to the condition that the Department shall obtain necessary age relaxation from the competent authority, required for appointment into Govt Service at the time of initial engagement of the incumbent as per section 6 (1) of J&K Civil services (Special Provisions) Act, 2010
21	23	Dr. Sajad Ahmad	Dental Surgeon	Peer Mohd Abdullah	Nowpora, Kulgam	Nil
22	40	Dr. Shamim Ahmad Bhat	Dental Surgeon	Gh Qadir Bhat	Shopian, Pulwama	Nil
23	43	Dr. Syed Altaf Bukhari	Asstt. Surgeon	Syed Amir Ud Din Bukhari	Kreeri Baramula	Eligible, subject to furnishing of salary statement w.e.f 10/14 onwards of the incumbent by the Department to Member Secretary, Empowered Committee within 15 days.
24	9ECM S.No.66	Dr. Rakshanda Rashid	Asstt. Surgeon	Ab Rashid	Amargarh, Sopore	Eligible. However, the department shall have the break on account of pursuing MD condoned.
	53ECM S.No.					
25	9	Hatish Dev Singh	Pharmasist	Sukh Dev Singh	Dhok Banyar, Sunderbani Rajouri	Nil

26	10	Madhu Rani	FMPHW	Kehar Singh	Pandi Camp Teh. Bisnah Jammu	Eligible, subject to furnishing of salary Staement w.e.f 01/15 onwards and PRC certificate of the incumbent by the Department to the Member Secretary, Empowered Committee.
	20ECM S.No.					
27	6	Kamlesh Rani	FMPHW	Mohinder Singh	Saidpur, Kathua	Nil
28	3	Sunita Devi	FMPHW	Krishan Lal	Baruee, Akhnoor	Nil
29	60	Swarna Devi	FMPHW	Anchal Singh	Chachwal, Hiranagar, Kathua	Nil
30	4	Kirna Devi	FMPHW	Des Raj	Roulka The. Bani, Kathua	Nil
	21ECM S.No.					
31	1	Mohan Lal	Opthalmic Asstt.	Ved Raj	Dandi Udarana, Bhaderwah	Nil
32	22	Mohd Aslam	Driver	Bashir Ahmad	Samote, Surankote	Nil
33	2	Ram Paul	Driver	Kirpa Ram	A/P Vijaypur Kothi, Samba	Nil
34	37	Bashir Ahmad Dar	Driver	Ab Karim Dar	Panzan, Chadoora, Budgam	Nil
35	26	Jasvinder Singh	Driver	Khem Singh	Poonch, Haveli	Nil
36	24ECM S.No.6	Parveen Kumar	Driver	Mansa Ram	Kharah Akhnoor, Jammu	Nil
	53ECM S.No.					
37	12	Fayaz Ahmad Bhat	Laboratory Technician	Gul Mohd Bhat	Bagh Wanpoh, Kulgam	Eligible, Subject to condition that the department with the approval of Competent Authority regularises the initial engagement order made by the authority not competent to engage.

38	22ECM S.No. 37	Hafiza Bano	FMPHW	Mohd Akbar Sheikh	Trehgam, Kupwara	Eligible, Subject to condition that the department with the approval of Competent Authority regularises the initial engagement order made by the authority not competent to engage.
	4ECM S.No.	GMC, Jammu				
39	68	Jang Bahadur	Nursing Orderly	Sadhu Ram	Smailpur, Jammu	Nil
40	21	Sharda Kumari	Jr. St. Nurse	Tula Ram	Gaghwal, Hiranagar, Kathua	Nil
41	52ECM S.No.97	Neeta Devi	FMPHW	Kasturi Lal	Kothay, R.S Pura	Nil