



ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER (Chief Agriculture Officer, CAD-Jammu) 72-JAMMU EAST (GENERAL) ASSEMBLY SEGMENT

"SHOW CAUSE NOTICE"

All the following Officers/Officials who have been deployed as polling staff vide the list issued by DEO-Jammu in respect of 72-Jammu East (General) assembly segment and have failed to attend the training organized at the Command Area Complex Talab Tillo, Jammu on 10-12-2014 are informed through the medium of this notice that as per the guidelines of Election Commission of India, the officers/officials designated for election duty are deemed to be on deputation to the ECI & non compliance to the order made there-under warrant action mentioned therein.

warrant a	iction mentioned merei	11.			
S.No	Name of the Employee S/Sh	Emp Code	Designation	Controlling Officer	Pace of posting
1	Krishan Lal	1209247	<u>P0</u>	HEADMASTER GHSPAKHIA	GGHS PAKHIAN
2	Pradeep Singh	1216992	<u>P0</u>	PRINCIPAL GHSS DHAKHAR	GOVT HSS DHAKHAR
3	Kamal Kishore	1211297	<u>P2</u>	ZEO JAMMU	GHS JANIPUR COLONY
4	Rajesh Kumar	1218763	<u>P2</u>	REGISTRAR JAMMU UNIVERSITY	PUBLIC RELATION
5	Narinder Kumar	1200107	<u>P1</u>	PRINCIPAL GOVT HR SEC SCHOOL AKHNOOR	GOVTHSS AKHNOOR
6	Ashok Kumar Manhas	1210882	<u>P2</u>	XEN PWD DIV I JAMMU	JAMMU
7	Pawan Kumar	1214218	<u>P3</u>	SUB DIV AGRICULTURE OFFICER RSPURA	DHARAP
8	Tilak Raj Sharma	<u>1211990</u>	<u>P1</u>	GOVT MIDDLE SCHOOL DOMANA	GOVT. GHS DOMANA
9	Parveen Singh	<u>1207176</u>	<u>P0</u>	PRINICPAL SPMR COMMERCE COLLEGE JAMMU	GOVT SPMR COLLEGE OF COMMEREJAMMU
10	Kewal Krishan	1206032	<u>P3</u>	REGISTRAR SKUAST JAMMU	FVSC AH RSPURA
11	Harvinder Vir Pal	1211602	<u>P1</u>	ZEO AKHNOOR	MS GODHAN
12	Balbir Singh	1211064	P3	BDO BISHNAH	BISHNAH
13	Gopal Dass	1203546	<u>P0</u>	JOINT DIRE EVALUTION AND STASTICS JAMMU	JANIPUR JAMMU
14	Puran Chand	1212140	<u>P3</u>	DFO DEMARCATION DIV I JAMMU	BASOLI
15	Ravi Shankar	1216393	<u>P0</u>	AREA MARKETING OFFICER HORTICULTURE P M JAMMU	SAMBA
16	Tara Singh	1208722	<u>P0</u>	PRINCIPAL GHS ARNIA	GGHSSARNIA
17	Ravi Kumar	1213842	<u>P1</u>	ZEO BISHNAH	GMS CHUMBIAN JATTAN
18	Harvinder Singh	1208465	P2	ZEO SATWARI	PS SAJADPUR
19	Jagdev Singh	1208019	P3	BVO AKHNOOR	PRAGWAL
20	Dogar Nath	1204683	<u>P1</u>	CHIEF TOWN PLANNER, JAMMU	CHIEF TOWN PLANNING DEPARTMENT
21	Naresh Kumar	1205986	<u>P3</u>	REGISTRAR SKUAST JAMMU	CHATHA JAMMU
22	Subash Chander	1209253	<u>P1</u>	HEADMASTER GHSPAKHIA	GGHS PAKHIAN
23	Rattan Lal	1205920	<u>P3</u>	REGISTRAR SKUAST JAMMU	CHATHA JAMMU
24	Raj Kumar	1202410	<u>P0</u>	PRINCIPAL GOVT GHSSCHOOL BISHNAH	GGHS SCHOOL BISHNAH
25	Sunil Digra	1211879	<u>P0</u>	XEN PWD R B CONST DIV NO III	DIV NO III JAMMU
26	Subhash Chander	1217645	<u>P1</u>	ZEO JOURIAN AKHNOOR	HS BELA ZAMANA
27	Ashok Kumar	1218399	<u>P1</u>	REGISTRAR JAMMU UNIVERSITY	JAMMU UNIVERSITY URDU U 1ST
28	Parveen Gupta	1218228	<u>P0</u>	REGISTRAR JAMMU UNIVERSITY	JAMMU UNIVERSITY DEV SEC
29	Bharat Bhushan Bhatt	1207240	<u>P0</u>	XEN ELECTRIC WORKSHOP DIV	ELECT WORKSHOP DIVISION
30	Rajiv Kumar	1214774	<u>P1</u>	DY DIRECTOR TECH EDUCATION JAMMU	DYDIRECTORATE OF TECH EDUJMU
			1		
31	Nek Alam	1215084	<u>P3</u>	ZEO DANSAL	PS DHAMMI



ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

0191-2552143

33	Mohinder Kumar	1208522	P2	ZEO SATWARI	MS BARJALAL
34	Braham Dutt	1216063	P1	PRINICPAL HSS MARH	GHSS MARH
	Sharma			JAMMU	
35	Mohan Lal	1200387	P2	GOVT HS RAH SALYOTE	GHS RAH SALYOTE
		_		AKHNOOR	
36	Suraj Singh	1216003	<u>P0</u>	PRINCIPAL GOVT HSS	GOVT HSSS KHARAH
				KHARAH AKHNOOR	AKHNOOR
37	Deepak Sadhotra	<u>1216187</u>	<u>P2</u>	HEADMASTER G G H S	GGHS RAIPUR SATWARI
				RAIPUR SATWARI JAMMU	
38	Harbans Lal	<u>1211592</u>	<u>P2</u>	ZEO AKHNOOR	PS SANSARO DI CHAPPRI
39	Sharif Mohd	1205933	<u>P0</u>	REGISTRAR SKUAST	CHATHA JAMMU
				JAMMU	
40	Tejinder Sharma	<u>1214082</u>	<u>P0</u>	SUB DIV AGRICULTURE	GAGIAN
				OFFICER RSPURA	
41	Naresh Kumar	<u>1201826</u>	<u>P1</u>	HEADMASTER GHS DEOLI	GOVT HS DEOLI BISHNAH
				ZONE, BISHNAH	
42	Ajay Kumar	<u>1201919</u>	<u>P1</u>	HEADMASTER GOVT HS	GOVTHS LACHHMAN
				LACHHMAN PURA JMU	PURA
43	Deepak Kumar	<u>1200713</u>	<u>P0</u>	PRINCIPAL GOVT HSS	GOVTHSS DOMANA
				DOMANA	
44	Rakesh Chander	1206889	<u>P3</u>	PRINICPAL HSS JOURIAN	H.S.S JOURIAN
45	Muzaffar Hussain	<u>1217391</u>	<u>P2</u>	ZEO BHALWAL	PS DHARKALI
46	Mohammad Ishaq	<u>1217517</u>	<u>P2</u>	ZONAL EDUCATION	MS BARMINEE
				OFFICER PURMANDAL	
47	Zakir Hussain	<u>1217525</u>	<u>P2</u>	ZONAL EDUCATION	PS GUJJAR NALLA
				OFFICER PURMANDAL	
48	Sunil Charak	<u>1216568</u>	<u>P3</u>	DFO URBAN FORESTRY	SUNJWAN RANGE
				DIVISION JAMMU	
49	Bhushan Kumar	1219142	<u>P3</u>	GCET JAMMU	GCET JAMMU
50	Kamal Kishore	<u>1216446</u>	<u>P0</u>	DIRECTOR INDUSTRIES	DTE OF IC JAMMU
	Uppal			COMMERCE JAMMU	
51	Daljit Singh	<u>1207260</u>	<u>P0</u>	CHIEF ENG MECH	BIKRAM CHOWK JMU
				DEPARTMENT JAMMU	
52	Joginder Singh	1214409	<u>P0</u>	XEN EMRE DIVI JAMMU	NOT AVAILABLE
53	Avtar Krishan	<u>1218313</u>	<u>P3</u>	XEN PHE CITY DIVISION I	PHECITY DIV I
	Dhar			JAMMU	

Before initiation proceedings against the above mentioned officers/officials, they are once again directed to attend the training on the next date's i.e on 11th and 12th of Dec 2014. If they fail to report on the scheduled dates, thereafter they will have to show cause for non compliance within two days. Otherwise it will be presumed that they have nothing to say in their defense & stern action under rule will be initiated against them without any further notice. .

> (K. S. Sambyal) Returning Officer 72-Jammu East (Gen) Assembly Segment.

No; RO/JE-72/2014/ 632-33 Dated: 10/12/2014.

Copy to the;

 District Election Officer Jammu for favour of information.
 The Joint Director of Information Jammu for information. The Joint Director of Information, Jammu for information and with the request to get the notice published in local dailies both in English and Hindi for two days



