Office of the Asstt. Returning Officer (M) Asstt. Commissioner (Central) with Divisional Commissioner, Jammu Rail Head Complex, Jammu.

(0191-2478995, Fax 0191-2472322, email id: aromigrantsjammu@gmail.com)

ATTENTION KASHMIR MIGRANTS

- 1- Election Commission of India has provided 21 Special Polling Stations in District Jammu for Kashmiri Migrants who are registered as voters in Kashmir Valley.
- 2- Kashmiri Migrants will have to fill Form-M for giving the choice of the polling station at which they wish to
- vote in person.

 3- A team of BLOs alongwith Zonal Officers/Camp Commandants and their staff are stationed at places given below on dates show against each for assisting in filling, verification and attestation of Form-M so that there is no inconvenience to migrant voters. Form-M will be filled between 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

S.No.	Place/Venue	Date on which M-Forms	Name of Special Polling Station where migrant can vote	
		will be filled		
1	Jagti Camp	17-11-2014 to 20-11-2014	1- Women's College, Gandhi Nagar Jammu	
2	Nagrota Camp	21-11-2014 to 23-11-2014	2- Government Engineering College Canal Road	
3	Jagti Camp	26-11-2014 to 30-11-2014	Jammu	
		& 3-12-2014 to 4-12-2014	 3- Director School Education Office Muthi Jammu. 	
4	Muthi Camp	17-11-2014 to 20-11-2014	4- Directorate of Economics and Statistics Deptt.	
5	Purkhoo Camp	21-11-2014 to 23-11-2014	Janipur Jammu	
6	Muthi Camp	26-11-2014 to 30-11-2014	5- Migrant School Purkhoo Jammu	
		& 3-12-2014 to 4-12-2014	6- Agriculture Complex Talab Tillo Jammu	
7	Nanak Nagar Migrant Zone near Duda		7- Migrant School Roop Nagar Jammu	
	Dhari temple, Opp. Bata Show Room		8- Migrant School Nagrota Jammu	
	Last Morh Gandhi Nagar	17-11-2014 to 20-11-2014	9- Govt. HSS Migrant Jagti Jammu-A	
8	Gangyal Migrant Zone	21-11-2014 to 23-11-2014	10- Govt. HSS Migrant Jagti Jammu-B	
9	Channi Migrant Zone, Narwal	26-11-2014 to 30-11-2014	11- Panchayat Ghar, Barnai Jammu	
10	Nanak Nagar migrant Zone	3-12-2014 to 4-12-2014	12- Agriculture University Complex, Udhaiyawala	
11	Durga Mandir, Durga Nagar	17-11-2014 to 20-11-2014	Jammu	
12	Migrant Zone Bakshi Nagar-A		13- J&K Board of School Education Rehari Jammu	
	near BOSE Rehari	21-11-2014 to 23-11-2014	14- Govt middle school (Migrants) Jagti	
13	Janipur-C Migrant Zone, near Dream		15- Community Hall Jagti	
	Land School Janipur	26-11-2014 to 30-11-2014	16- Govt girls middle school Chak Changerwan	
14	Durga Mandir, Durga Nagar	3-12-2014 to 4-12-2014	Chinore Chowk Jammu	
15	Sanjeevni Sharda Kendra Bohri	17-11-2014 to 20-11-2014	17- Govt Girls pry school (Gangyal)	
16	Shanker Building	21-11-2014 to 23-11-2014	18- Govt Boys Hr. Sec School Ponichack	
17	Sharda Mandir Ponichak	26-11-2014 to 27-11-2014	19- Govt Girls pry school (Gangyal)	
18	Sanjeevni Sharda Kendra Bohri	28-11-2014 to 30-11-2014	20- Govt High School (Sagoon) Miransahib 21- Govt Hr. Sec. School Channi	
19	Shanker Building	03-12-2014 to 04-12-2014	21- GOVI. FII. 360. SCHOOL CHAIIII	

4- Polling Schedule of Assembly Constituencies of Kashmir Valley.

Phase	Name of Assembly Constituency	Date of Poll	Last date of Receiving Form-M
Phase-I	10-Bandipora, 11-Sonawari, 16-kangan, 17-GanderBal	25-11-2014	Over
Phase-II	2-Kupwara, 3-Lolab, 4-Handwara, 5-Langate, , 37-Noorabad, 38-Kulgam, 39-Homshalibug, 41-Devsar	02-12-2014	22-11-2014
Phase-III	6-Uri, 7-Rafiabad, 8-Sopore, 12-Sangrama, 13-Baramulla, 14-Gulmarg, 15-Pattan, 26-Chadoora, 27-Budgam, 28-Beerwah, 29-khansahib, 30-Charie-i-Sharief, 31-Tral, 32-Pampore, 33-Pulwama, 34-Rajpora	09-12-2014	28-11-2014
Phase-IV	18-Hazratbal, 19-Zadibal, 20-Eidgah, 21-Khanyar, 22-Habba Kadal, 23-Amira Kadal, 24-Sonwar, 25-Batmalloo, 40-Anantnag, 42-Dooru, 43-kokernag, 44-Shangus, 45-Bijbehara, 46-Pahalgam, 35-Wachi, 36-Shopian	14-12-2014	04-12-2014

5- For polling through postal ballot fill form-12C. No: ARO/Mig/Ele-2014/203-05 Dt:16-11-2014

Sd/-(Sachin Dev Singh) KAS, Asstt. Returning Officer (M) (A.C.C with Div. Com. Jammu)

DIP/J-1062-P Dt: 16-11-2014