Breaking News:

Speaker nominates panel of Chairmen

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Jan 3: Speaker, Legislative Assembly, Kavinder Gupta today nominated three-member panel of Chairmen for conducting House proceedings.
The Speaker nominated Mohammad Shafi Uri, Mohammad Yousuf Tarigami and Sukhnadan Kumar for chairing the proceedings whenever required.


Download Daily Excelsior Apps Now:


Share With
This entry was posted in State. Bookmark the permalink.