Shiv Sena announces office bearers

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Dec 30: Shiv Sena Bala Sahib Thackrey today announced the office bearers of its new Sarore unit.
State President of the party Dimpy Kohli today announced the name of Sarore unit leaders and appointed Vijay Singh Charak as President, Satish Sharma as Vice-President, Rakesh Kumar as Spokesperson, Kuldeep Singh as Member, Gopal Singh as Vice President, Parshottam Kumar as Secretary, Ashwani Kumaras as General Secretary, Dalbir Singh as Vice President, Neel Kumar as Cashier, Rakesh Sharma as Office Secretary and Suresh Singh as Union Vice President.
“We are confident of winning all the seats of Panchayats as the response of public towards Shiv Sena is overwhelming”, Dimpy said while talking to media persons.
He appealed to the party workers to work hard so as to register win in the forthcoming Panchayat elections by a big margin.
Among others present were General Secretary Manish Sahni, Working President Ashwani Gupta, Senior Vice-President Rajeev Bhandari, Vice President Nathpal Choudhary, Spokesman Rakesh Kak and Secretary Raj Singh.