Sharnarthi Action Committee re-constituted

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Jan 17:  Jammu Kashmir Sharnarthi Action Committee, Jammu has been reconstituted with nomination of J P Raina as working president of the body till further orders.
The re-constituted committee includes R K Sharma as secretary general, Balbir Shastri as senior vice-president, Gian Chand Sharma as general secretary, S Jarnail Singh as vice president, Dr Ved Parkash Shastri as secretary administration, P N Raina as secretary organization, Jatinder Sudan as joint secretary, Om Parkash as publicity secretary and Anil Sharma as chief organizer.
The body was re-constituted during a meeting, held here today under the chairmanship of Capt R K Raina, president of the Sharnarthi Action Committee, who expressed his inability to continue to perform as president for the time being because of poor heath.