Breaking News:

PCC nominates chairpersons for minority deptt

Excelsior Correspondent

JAMMU, Jan 24: Minority Department of JKPCC has constituted its district committees.
In this connection S Gurdarshan Singh, vice-chairman JKPCC Minority Department has recommended the names for district chairmen, vice-chairpersons and co-ordinators of various districts, which have been approved by Jahangir Hussian Mir (Deputy Chairman, JK Legislative Council), who is the chairman of Minority Department JKPCC.
For district Jammu Urban S Davinder Singh has been nominated as chairman, S Rangil Singh, Harvinder Singh, Mohd Tariq, Satinder Kour, Jatinder Singh and Sher Singh as vice chairpersons and 31 Co-ordinators.
For district Jammu Rural S Bikramjeet Singh has been nominated as chairman, S Surinder Singh, Amrik Singh, Capt Mohd Shafi, Satpaul Singh, Charanjeet Singh, Gurmeet Kour and Capt Gurdeep Singh as vice-chairpersons and 20 co-ordinators.
For district Rajouri S Isher Singh has been nominated as Chairman, S Isher Singh, Sajad Mirza, S Joginder Singh, Salim Mugal Naz, Ab Rashid Manhas as vice chairmen and 20 co-odrinators.
For district Kathua S Jagbir Singh Isher has been nominated as chairman, S Mohinder Singh, Sardar Khan, Narinder Singh, Avtar Singh and Soni Massih as vice chairmen and 18 co-ordinators.


Download Daily Excelsior Apps Now:


Share With
This entry was posted in jammu news, State2. Bookmark the permalink.