NSF constitutes SPMR College unit

Excelsior Correspondent

JAMMU, Nov 4: National Secular Forum (NSF) constituted its unit for SPMR College of Commerce and appointed Daljeet Chib and Harsh Dev Singh as its chairman and president, respectively.
The unit was constituted during a meeting of the NSF held in the college premises under the chairmanship of Papinder Singh, State vice-president.
Raj Kumar, Pankaj, and Sahil Bhagat were appointed as vice-presidents. Ankush Langeh was appointed as general secretary while Angat Choudhary, Parvinder Manhas and Harsh Charak were appointed as secretaries.
Sunny Bhagat was appointed as cashier, Mandeep Singh as organizing secretary, Aditya Rao as publicity secretary while Yogesh Kumar, Sameer Sangral, Pardeep Bali, Gourav Choudhary, Avinash, Sourav, Amit, Arun Kumar and others were elected members.