NSF constitutes JU unit

Newly constituted NSF team of Jammu University.
Newly constituted NSF team of Jammu University.

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Nov 7: National Secular Forum (NSF) today constituted its Jammu  University unit and appointed  Pardeep Sharma  as the president   Vikramjeet Singh as chairman of the university.
Manik Sanson was appointed as senior vice-president while Shubam Khajuria, Rohit, Davinder and Yasir Arafat were appointed as vice-president.  Gourav Sehgal was appointed as general secretary while Sachin Gupta, Mashqoor Hali Khan, Daler Singh, Mohd Hasanain and Balvinder Singh were appointed as secretaries.
Bharat Bhushan was nominated as organizing secretary, Pankaj Singh as publicity secretary, Aman as press secretary and Sunil Kumar as treasure while Sanveer, Ankit, Mohd. Aaqib, Musluin, Thaneshwar, Jatin, Kuram Khan, Sudarshan, Chandan, Sushant Attri, Deepak Kumar and others were elected as members.
The body was constituted during a meeting held under the chairmanship of Dr Vikas Sharma, NSF State president, who also discussed various issues and demands of the students. NSF working president Dr Sukhdev Singh was also present in the meeting.