Breaking News:

Nitin elected JMRA president

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Feb 3: Jammu Medical Representatives Association (JMRA) elected its office bearers with Nitin Saini as president.
Other elected office bearers include Bhavneet Singh as general secretary, Yougal as unit secretary, Parul Verma as vice president, Parveen Sharma as treasurer, Susheel Singh as joint general secretary, Deepak Raina as joint unit secretary and Parshotam as well as Sagar as office secretaries.
Munish Gupta, Dhiraj Singh, Ashok Sharma, Ashok Trehan, Munish Sharma (joint general secretary), Deepankar Bali, Rakesh Chib, Nitin Ahluwalia, Nitin Verma, Sachin Sharma, Gourav Sharma, PS Khalsa, Shiv Kumar Bunty, Dinesh Gupta and Munish Kumar are executive members.


Download Daily Excelsior Apps Now:


Share With
This entry was posted in jammu news, State2. Bookmark the permalink.