Breaking News:

NILM elects body

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Feb 4: Thakur K D Kurhan has been re-elected as chairman and president of  National Incredible Literacy Mission (NILM) in the elections of the governing body of NILM held here.
Vidya Devi has been elected as vice-president, Raman Gupta as secretary, Sarla Sadhu as joint secretary and Vishal Sharma as deputy secretary NILM.
Rakeshwar Singh, Project Director, NILM, told the media personnel that the election of NILM NGO is held after every two years. Rakeshwar Singh acted as election  Chairman and  Chief Electoral Officer for the NILM NGO’s election.
Th K D Kurhan said that his team will remain dedicated to the society aim and objectives. He added that NILM has achieved many milestones in last two year but they have to work hard for fighting poverty and illiteracy.


Download Daily Excelsior Apps Now:


Share With
This entry was posted in State2. Bookmark the permalink.