LC Chairman frames panel of Vice-Chairmen

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Jan 2: Legislative Council Chairman, Haji Anayat Ali today nominated three member panel of Vice- Chairmen for the current Budget Session.
The members nominated for the panel are- Ali Mohd Dar from National Conference, Zafar Iqbal Manhas from PDP and Ramesh Arora from BJP. The House also granted leave to the Congress MLC, Mohd Muzaffar Parray who would not be able to attend the business of the House for some days.