Headmasters Forum constituted

Excelsior Correspondent
UDHAMPUR, Feb 14: Headmasters of Government High Schools in Udhampur have formed their body under the name and style of Headmasters Forum.
The body was formed during a meeting of the Headmasters, which was held here today.
Parshotam Kumar Sharma was nominated as president of the Forum and Ashok Gupta as general secretary, Mohd Rafiq as secretary, Puran Chand as chief organizer and Kamlesh Kumari as organizer.  Kuldeep Sudhan, Rajinder Parshad, Kamal Kishore Sharma, Ashwani Kumar, Mohan Lal Sharma, Madan Lal, Khem Raj Khajuria and Manohar were appointed as senior vice presidents while Prabha Devi was nominated as cashier.  Charanjeet Singh, Kavita Gupta, Kuldeep kumar Gupta, Kishore Kumar, Reva Gupta, Amarnath and Shashi Prabha were elected as members of the Forum.