Commercial Taxes NG Employees Association nominates office bearers

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Jan 20: J&K Commercial Taxes Non-Gazetted Employees Association held a meeting under the chairmanship of its State President Nazir Ahmad Bhat and nominated office bearers.
In the meeting, Nazir Ahmad Bhat with the consent of State General Secretary Mushtaq Ahmad Shah, a State level executive body has been constituted.
Parvez Ahmad Dar has been nominated as Patron of State level executive body, Dr Sonam Krishan as Advisor, Mushtaq Ahmad Mir as Senior State Vice President, Sourab Bali and Prince Ahmad Khan as State President and Shiv Kumar Sharma as State Secretary.
Mushtaq Ahmad Lone has been nominated as Secretary for Kashmir Province, Kewal Krishan as Secretary for Jammu Province, Ganesh Sharma as Chief Organizer, Manzoor Ahmad Bhat for Organiser for Kashmir Province, Tilak Raj as Organizer for Jammu Province, Gulzar Ahmad as Publicity Secretary for Kashmir Province, Rajesh Koul as Publicity Secretary for Jammu Province, Nisar Ahmad Bhat as Casher for Kashmir Province and Deepak Kumar as Cashier for Jammu Province.
Muzaffar Ahmad, Surinder Sharma, Shabir Ahmad Bhat, Mohammad Ayub, Umesh Gupta, Feroz Ahmed Kumar, Manju Gupta and Himant Sharma have been nominated as members of the State level executive body.
Meanwhile, Deepak Sharma has been nominated as Provincial President of Provincial Body of Jammu, while Raj Kumar as Joint Secretary, Mohammad Waseem Khan as Publicity Secretary, Ravinder Sharma as Chief Organiser and Mohammad Ashraf as Organiser.
Ashni Kumar, Umar Amin, Mohammad Saleem, Ajay Koul, Fazal Din, Joginder Singh, Mohammad Farooq Khokhar, Ravi Singh, Rocky Jamwal, Iqbal Singh, Surinder Kumar and Mohammad Shabir have been nominated as members of Provincial Body of Jammu.
Harvinder Singh, Subash Baru, Gurvinder Kour, Sharwan Kumar Rana, Ekta Sharma, Qamar Ali and Mohammad Ishaq Malik will continue to work against the same designation as assigned them earlier.