Breaking News:

BVP elects office bearers

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Feb 19: The J&K unit of Bharat Vikas Parishad (BVP) today elected its office bearers for a term of two years.
The elections were held under the chairmanship of Sushil Sharma, National convenor. All 20 branches of BVP J&K participated in the elections and unanimously elected Amita Sharma as president, Ved Parkash Gupta as general secretary, TC Taggar as finance secretary, Ashok Khajuria as vice president, ML Vaid as vice president and Gopal Sharma as organising secretary.


Download Daily Excelsior Apps Now:


Share With
This entry was posted in State2. Bookmark the permalink.