Breaking News:

ABVP announces unit for GDC Akhnoor

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Mar 4: A unit of Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad for Degree College Akhnoor was announced today by ABVP Jammu Vibhag Sangathan Mantri Ganesh Kunde at GDC Akhnoor.
Rishab was announced as president and Sourav Gupta as secretary of the unit.  Gaurav Gupta, Bittu Sharma were announced as vice presidents, Raju Kumar, Naresh Kumar, Urmila Devi and  Uttam Chand  as joint secretaries,   Varsha Sharma as girls incharge , Sourav as Media Incharge and  Rahul Kumar, Rajat Singh, Munish Sharma , Prabha Devi as executive members .


Download Daily Excelsior Apps Now:


Share With
This entry was posted in State2. Bookmark the permalink.