Breaking News:

ABBNSS nominates State unit body

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Jan 24: The Akhil Bhartiya Bhrashtachar Nirnulan Sangharsh Samiti (ABBNSS) which is working against the corruption at national level has constituted its State unit to work against the corruption in Jammu and Kashmir and to promote the honesty, dedication and work culture.
While addressing a press conference the State president Pt RC Sharma revealed that national president has nominated him as  president of Jammu and Kashmir unit with powers to constitute the State body.
The other office bearers who were unanimously elected included Upender Bhatt and Anil Khajuria-vice presidents, Sukhdev Singh Jamwal as general secretary (Organisation), Pritam Sharma-general secretary, Baldev Raj-joint secretary, Jaspal Singh-secretary, Kundan Lal Sharma-secretary,  Pawan Gupta-advisor, Vimal Gupta-financial secretary, M L Sharma- chief media advisor/press secretary, Kuanl Kapoor-meida advisor, Rakesh Sharma-legal advisor, Nishant Gupta-IT secretary, Chander Kumar Raina, Harjeet Singh, Rajinder Singh and Krishan Lal Sharma- State executive members.


Download Daily Excelsior Apps Now:


Share With
This entry was posted in jammu news, State2. Bookmark the permalink.