9 SHOs shifted

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Jan 29: Nine  Station House Officers (SHOs) have been transferred and posted  in Rajouri and Poonch districts.
Official sources said that Senior Superintendent of Police,  Poonch, JS Johar  has posted Inspector Mohd Amin as SHO Poonch,  Insp Charanjeet Singh  as SHO Mendhar, Insp Dalip Singh, SHO Mendhar as SHO Surankote,  Insp PP Singh, SHO Surankote  as new SHO Mendhar and Insp Abid Rafiqi as SHO Mandi.
SSP Rajouri, Suleman Choudhary  has  also transferred several SHOs. Insp Ajay Singh Chib, SHO Budhal has been shifted and placed as SHO Rajouri vice Insp Chaman Gorkha. SHO Thannamandi Surinder Kudyar has been shifted and posted as SHO Sunderbani, Insp Azim Choudhary  from DPL has been posted as SHO Budhal while Insp Karan Chalotra has been posted as SHO Thannamandi.