Breaking News:

8 DySPs adjusted, 2 shifted

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Feb 8: Director General of Police (DGP) Dr SP Vaid today ordered adjustment of 8 Deputy Superintendents of Police (DySPs) and transfer and posting of two others.
According to the order, Parupkar Singh has been posted as DySP IR8th Battalion, while Sachit Sharma as DySP IR-2nd Battalion, Imtiyaz Ahmed Mir as DySP IR-11th Battalion and Azhar Rashid as DySP IR-18th Battalion.
Mohammad Idress Wani has been posted as DySP IR-13th Battalion, Majad Mehboob as DySP JKAP-8th Battalion, Vikram Singh as DySP JKAP-7th Battalion and Arvind Kumar Badgal as DySP IR-3rd Battalion.
Meanwhile, Imtiyaz Ahmad Rather, DySP IR-13th Battalion has been transferred and posted as DySP Traffic Kulgam, while Vishal Manhas, DySP PC Jammu has been transferred and posted as DySP Traffic National Highway Banihal.


Download Daily Excelsior Apps Now:


Share With
This entry was posted in jammu news, State. Bookmark the permalink.