Breaking News:

5 Inspectors adjusted, 4 transferred

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Jan 7: Deputy Inspector General (DIG) of Police, Ashkoor Ahmed Wani today ordered adjustment of 5 Inspectors and transfer of 4 Inspectors.
According to the order, Inspector Jasbir Singh has been adjusted in District Jammu, while Inspector Ravinder Singh Parihar in District Jammu (attached SOG Jammu) and Inspector Jatinder Singh in District Kathua.
Inspector Mahesh Sharma has been adjusted in District Samba, while Inspector Sunil Kumar in District Jammu.
Meanwhile, Inspector Sanjeev Chib has been transferred from District Samba and posted in District Kathua, Inspector Ritesh Sambyal from District Kathua to District Jammu, Inspector Ajay Jamwal from District Kathua to District Jammu and Inspector Bhushan Singh Manhas from District Jammu to District Kathua.


Download Daily Excelsior Apps Now:


Share With
This entry was posted in jammu news, State. Bookmark the permalink.