Breaking News:

11 member body of General Bus Stand shopkeepers constituted

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Feb 12: A meeting of shopkeepers of General Bus Stand, Jammu was held today under the chairmanship of Imran Khan, wherein 11 member body of the shopkeepers was unanimously constituted.
A newly constituted committee, includes Ashwani Kumar, Imran Khan, Vijay Sodhi, Shafiq Dar, Janak Raj Gupta, Manmohan Luthra, Sanjay Dutta, Sumit Verma, Munish Bhatia, Anil Kumar and Rakesh Kumar.
The committee appealed  all the members to be united and work for the betterment of the shopkeepers . It also appealed JDA authorities to clear the picture of rehabilitation of affected shopkeepers of the General Bus stand, details of proposed multi tier parking layout and   details of acquisition proceedings.


Download Daily Excelsior Apps Now:


Share With
This entry was posted in State2. Bookmark the permalink.