Breaking News:

10 officers awarded DG’s Prisons medal

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Jan 25: Director General of Police, Prisons, S K  Mishra has awarded General’s Prison Medal to the officers and officials of Prison Department, who have rendered commendable service in their respective fields, on the eve of Republic Day 2017
The awardees include  Dilip Kumar Bhan, Dy. Supdt. (M), DJ Jammu, Mohammad Amin Darzi, Asstt. Supdt (M) Prisons Directorate, Head Warders Faqir Chand, DJ Jammu,  Anayat Ullah Bhat, DJ Kishtwar,  Tashi Rabgais, DJ Leh,  Nazir Ahmad Bhat, DJ Baramulla,  SG Warders Mushtaq Ahmad Peer, DJ Kupwara, Krishan Singh, DJ Udhampur,  Ranjit Singh, CJ Jammu KB and Nighat Parveen, CJ Srinagar.


Download Daily Excelsior Apps Now:


Share With
This entry was posted in State. Bookmark the permalink.